Introducing myself… or something like that.

Hello everybody 🙂

I guess this very first blog post of mine is pretty self explaining.
So I just wanna share with you a little bit about who I am.

I am Dee, I’m 21 and I was born and raised in the beautiful county Germany.
Since the 15th of May 2015 I have been married to the loce of my life. He’s a SrA in the United States Air Force and the most amazing husband in this entire universe ♡

He is currently deployed and has been for the last 3 months.
I just feel like I wanna share our story and my experiences of being a military wife and even if only one person enjoys this or may find some help in this blog I’m more than satisfied.

So I hope you all have an amazing week!

I’ll see you later!!
Well text you later… I think you get what I mean.

4 thoughts on “Introducing myself… or something like that.

  1. Welcome! Happy to read your story, thank you for posting. I have a military lifestyle blog that has a mix of some fun posts to lighten it up. Feel free to check it out! It’s always nice to meet another person in the same situation 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey there! Congratulations on your new marriage 🙂 I’m also new to the military life! My husband has been gone for 6 months now with the Air Force. It hasn’t been easy, but blogging has helped me. I hope it does the same for you. Hang in there!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I know how you feel! My husband left just a week after we got married. It’s really tough, but it’s not forever 🙂
        Write letters, video chat when you can, and just focus on making yourself happy until he returns.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

