hello autumn.

Hello everybody!

It’s finally here: autumn.
My very favourite season of the year.
You wake up to a crisp morning air and lovely sunshine walks wrapped up in a nice warm jacket. And obviously comfy weekends on the sofa 😀
I’m a very lazy person, sorry.

This time makes me miss my husband more than usual. We’ve not been together for long and never spend an autumn together properly. Whatever that means.

But fall also means that we’re getting closer to christmas!!! It’s my favourite time of the year right after autumn and I can’t wait!

I hope you all had an amazing day and that you’ll have an awesome day tomorrow, when autumn officially starts.

I’ll talk to you soon!!
… you get me.

Leave a Reply

